Board of Trustees

as of September 1, 2019

Robert Askins, President
Deb Zwez, Vice President
Erica Preston, Treasurer
Julie Miars Golden, Secretary

Alan Davis**

Jeff Dorner**

Dennis Faller**

Aaron Holtz

Mark Jarvis

Rex Katterheinrich**

Dr. Aaron Kiefer

Jaime Metzger

Mary Ruck

Ed Shroyer

Beth Steiner

David Sudhoff

Mayor Tom Stinebaugh

Rev. Becky Sunday

Nikki Sutton

*non-voting; student representative

**Past President

If you are interested in volunteering as a Board of Trustee Member, or on one of our Committees, please contact the Chief Executive Officer, or another Board Member listed.